Centennial Cup

Presented to the University Glee Club of New York City at its Centennial Gala – November 11, 1994 – The Pierre, New York City

In tribute to those who by their spirit, deeds, and devotion have helped to assure the successful completion of our second hundred years

Awarded bi-annually and to be retired in 2094 at the commencement of our third century.



2023:  John Dorer, Jr.

2021:  John F.H. Ong

2019:  Christopher A. Martinez

2017:  Wesley W. Oliver

2015:  Francisco Núñez & Jon Holden

2013:  Philip S. Olick

2011:  John Dorer

2009:  Richard B. McGlynn

2007:  Edward J. Greenberg

2005:  Roger W. Englander

2003:  L. Neiland Gallagher & George G. Nemeth

2001:  David Weild III

1998:  Donald I. Selby & William R. Soons

1996:  Russell A. Ames

1994:  John Low Baldwin